​​

Assoc. ​Prof. Desislava Atanasova, PhD 
tel.: 082 888 255; 
E-mail: datanasova@uni-ruse.bg

Vice-Rector ICP and University Erasmus coordinator


Prof.  Juliana Popova, PhD
tel.: 082 888 564, E-mail: jppopova@uni-ruse.bg

Coordinator Interinstitutional communication
​​Pr. Assistant Nataliya Venelinova, PhD
tel.: 082​ 888 450, E-mail: nvenelinova@uni-ruse.bg​

Coordinator European Programmes and Projects   ​

Pr. Assistant Svilen Kunev, PhD
E-mail: snkunev@uni-ruse.bg

Authorized representative of Ruse University for the European Commission (LEAR)

Experts:
diana.PNG

Diana Georgieva – Senior Expert in the International Cooperation Office and institutional coordinator of the European Economic Space Scholarship Fund

Room 1-313Б, tel/fax 082 888 650, E-mail: dgeorgieva@uni-ruse.bgeims@uni-ruse.bg

milena.PNG

Milena Bogdanova – Chief expert at the University Erasmus office

Room 1-313B, tel/fax 082 888 650, E-mail: mbogdanova@uni-ruse.bgeims@uni-ruse.bg

​​

Kristina Stoyanova - Expert in European Integration and Project Funding 

Room 1-313B, tel./fax 082 888 650, E-mail: kstoyanova@uni-ruse.bgeims@uni-ruse.bg

Address: "Angel Kanchev"University of Ruse, 8 Studentska str. Ruse 7017