Academic Staff:

  • In the department of Telecommunications there are 10 people including 1 Professor, 4 Associate Professors and 5 Chief Assistants;
  • 1administrative Secretary;
  • 15 PhD students including 10 full-time and 5 part-time.

 Teaching Activity: 

The education in the department of "Telecommunication" is carried out in full-time and part-time form for Bachelor's degree: "Internet and mobile communications", Master's degree: "Internet and multimedia communications" and Doctor's degree: "Communication networks and systems". The curricula and programs for the specialties are developed by the use of the experience of leading European universities, with which lasting cooperation and exchange of students and teachers are maintained. The training in the specialty is conducted by qualified teachers, constantly improving their qualification both in our country and in European universities under various international programs.